Touchmark Retirement Communities
  • Interior headerimage resized
Menu

Customer Reviews

Reviews are very important to us and are the best way to let others know if our team has provided you with a great experience. Write a Review.

If you would like to provide direct feedback, submit a Direct Review.

Very friendly and helpful. The best job ever. It feels like home not a job. Read More >
Touchmark at Fairway Village
Date published: 2019-01-31
5 / 5 stars
I’ve been a CNA for over 10 years and this is the best facility I have ever worked for. The residents and staff are well taken care of which makes coming to work more of a pleasure than a task. Read More >
Touchmark at Fairway Village
Date published: 2019-01-15
5 / 5 stars
I love this place and cannot say enough good things about Touchmark! Walking in, you immediately feel at home! Staff members are always smiling and you can tell that everyone enjoys what they are doing! Everywhere you walk, you see residents out and about chatting with one another and having a... Read More >
Touchmark at Fairway Village
Date published: 2018-11-23
5 / 5 stars
Touchmark at Fairway Village is a fantastic place to work! We take great pride in enriching the lives of our residents. Read More >
Touchmark at Fairway Village
Date published: 2018-11-23
5 / 5 stars
What a place to be proud to work at! I have been with Touchmark at Fairway Village for 5 1/2 years. There are many reasons I call this place home away from home. The work environment is genuine, friendly, warm and supportive. The residents are appreciate of the work we do and we hear it... Read More >
Touchmark at Fairway Village
Date published: 2018-11-16
5 / 5 stars
Touchmark at Fairway Village
Date published: 2018-11-15
5 / 5 stars
Touchmark at Fairway Village
Date published: 2018-11-07
4 / 5 stars
Did volunteer work here and I absolutely loved it. Workers are friendly and they help ones in need. I definitely recommend! Read More >
Touchmark at Fairway Village
Date published: 2017-09-24
5 / 5 stars
I am a former Caregiver who had the privilege of working Memory Care at TouchMark at Fairway Village for almost nine years. It was the most rewarding experience that I've ever had working with these wonderful residents and their families. And the Nurses and the staff were always so supportive. A great place to work and I know that it's a great place to live. Way to go TouchMark !
Touchmark at Fairway Village
Date published: 2016-07-01
5 / 5 stars
Hey if I ever need a retirement home later in life , I know I'm going to live the full life at Touchmark Fairway Village!! great people work there and everybody I've met that lives there is very nice Read More >
Touchmark at Fairway Village
Date published: 2016-04-18
4 / 5 stars
A great place! Read More >
Touchmark at Fairway Village
Date published: 2011-06-07
5 / 5 stars